91 Rue de Belleville, 75019 Paris, France
This trendy Lebanese restaurant, located in the 19th arrondissement, serves gluten-free dishes.
Many mezzes are gluten free: salads, humus, eggplant caviar, pepper salads, onions, chickpeas, potatoes ...
Some specific meats may also gluten free: homemade marinated dishes without spices (oil, lemon, tomato, garlic) for example.
Specify your celiac disease at the reservation so that the staff will help you in your choices.
Be careful, falafels can be fried in the same frying oil as donuts with gluten and some meats may contain traces of gluten with spices.
Possibility of vegetarian dish also.
Free from Gluten
Remember to always indicate your food allergies or intolerances to the server and/or manager.